About/Contact Us

Republican Party of Milwaukee County
Mail: P.O. Box 14665, West Allis, WI 53214
Office: 3647 S. Chase Ave, Milwaukee WI 53207
Tel: 414-551-4288 (leave a message).

See Google Map below for our Milwaukee office.

Milwaukee Regional Field Office
Field Director: David Bredemus
Address: 500 W Brown Deer Rd STE 208, Bayside, WI 53217
Contact: dbredemus AT wisgop.info
View Google Map for the Bayside office

Addresses for other RPW Field Offices are available at

Republican Party of Waukesha County
1701 Pearl Street Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: (262) 522-2889

Republican Party of Wisconsin


I believe that the proper function of government is to do for the people those things that have to be done but cannot be done, or cannot be done as well by individuals, and that the most effective government is government closest to the people.

I believe that good government is based on the individual and that each person’s ability, dignity, freedom and responsibility must be honored and recognized.

I believe that free enterprise and the encouragement of individual initiative and incentive have given this nation an economic system second to none.

I believe that sound money policy should be our goal.

I believe in equal rights, equal justice and equal opportunity for all, regardless of race, creed, age sex or national origin. I believe that persons with disabilities should be afforded equal rights, equal justice, and equal opportunity as well.

I believe we must retain those principles worth retaining, yet always be receptive to new ideas with an outlook broad enough to accommodate thoughtful change and varying points of view.

I believe that Americans value and should preserve their feeling of national strength and pride, and at the same time share with people everywhere a desire for peace and freedom and the extension of human rights throughout the world.

Finally, I believe that the Republican Party is the best vehicle for translating these ideals into positive and successful principles of government.

* * * * * * *
Executive Committee of the Republican Party of Milwaukee County

RPMC Executive Committee - 17 members
(from Article 6 of the RPMC Constitution)
a. Officers - 5 members
b. Branch chairs - 6 branches
c. Immediate Past Chair - 1 member
d. Member-At-Large - 3 members
e. Finance Chair - 1 member
f. Membership Chair - 1 member

Five officers:
1. Chairman: David Karst
2. 1st Vice Chairman: Ken Harris
3. 2nd Vice Chairman: Laurie Wolf
4. Treasurer: Doug Haag
5. Secretary: Herbert Ripka

Six branch chairs:
6. Milwaukee North Branch: Sam Hagedorn
7. Milwaukee South Branch: Darlene Wink
8. Northshore: Avner Zarmi
9. Southwest Suburban: Carol Brunner
10. Wauwatosa: Scott Nelson
11. West Allis/West Milwaukee: Kevin Soczka

12. Immediate Past Chair: Jay Hintze

Three Members-At-Large:
13. Member-At-Large: Travis Clark
14. Member-At-Large: Jim McFarland
15. Member-At-Large: Maria Castrejon-Perez

Two Committee chairs on the Exec Board:
16. (7.01) Finance: Rick Baas
17. (7.02) Membership: Roseann Dieck

Other Committees
7.03. Campaign: vacant
7.04. Nominating: Jay Hintze
7.05. Constitution/ByLaws: vacant
7.06. Elections, Committeemen & Pollworkers: Jim McFarland
7.07. Other Committees-
a) Events: David Karst
b) Community Outreach:

Caucus Planning Committee
Rules, Credentials, Resolutions Committees
Nominating Committee (odd years only)
Webmaster: Herbert Ripka

Congressional District GOP Leadership:
1st District Chair: Kim Travis
4th District Chair: Bob Spindell
5th District Chair: Kathy Kiernan
6th District Chair:

Election Commissioners are elected at the odd-year caucus after a presidential election.
City of Milwaukee Election Commissioner: Bob Spindell
Milwaukee County Election Commissioner: Scott Nelson

Republicans on Twitter
RPMC Events Calendar
Talk Show Hosts on Twitter